Featured Article
How Long Do I Have to File a Wrongful Death Lawsuit in New Jersey?
How Long Do I Have to File a Wrongful Death Lawsuit in New Jersey?

After losing a loved one, filing a wrongful death lawsuit might be the last thing on your mind. Fortunately, you have 2 years from the date of your loved one’s death to file a claim for monetary damages. New Jersey has a 2-year statute of limitations for wrongful death ...

Read More

Blog posts in March, 2022

  • How Long Do I Have to File a Wrongful Death Lawsuit in New Jersey?

    After losing a loved one, filing a wrongful death lawsuit might be the last thing on your mind. Fortunately, you have 2 years from the date of your ...

    View More