Featured Article
How Long Do I Have to File a Wrongful Death Lawsuit in New Jersey?
How Long Do I Have to File a Wrongful Death Lawsuit in New Jersey?

After losing a loved one, filing a wrongful death lawsuit might be the last thing on your mind. Fortunately, you have 2 years from the date of your loved one’s death to file a claim for monetary damages. New Jersey has a 2-year statute of limitations for wrongful death ...

Read More

Our Blog

  • How Long Do I Have to File a Wrongful Death Lawsuit in New Jersey?

    After losing a loved one, filing a wrongful death lawsuit might be the last thing on your mind. Fortunately, you have 2 years from the date of your ...

    View More
  • Who Is Liable for a Hit and Run Accident?

    Although the driver who flees the scene is liable for a hit and run accident , insurance companies usually accept liability because hit and run ...

    View More
  • What Are the Most Common Workplace Accidents?

    The most common workplace accidents are slips, trips, and falls – as well as overexertion injuries and contact with objects and equipment. In the time ...

    View More
  • Spinal Implant Provides Hope to Those Paralyzed by Spinal Cord Injuries

    The results of a recent study were just published in Nature Medicine , and they are astounding. In 2020, three people facing paralysis after spinal ...

    View More
  • Ridesharing: What Are the Risks?

    Rideshare apps like Uber and Lyft make getting around convenient and help decrease drunk driving by offering people a safe, affordable ride home. ...

    View More
  • What Is the Most Dangerous Kind of Car Accident?

    What Is the Most Dangerous Kind of Car Accident? Head-on collisions are the most dangerous type of car accident , followed closely by rollovers and ...

    View More